

526 B Street \* Davis, CA 95616 \* (530) 757-5300 \* FAX: (530) 757-5323 \* www.djusd.net

## **Strategic Planning Committee**

Annual Update April 1, and April 2, 2016

Bill Calhoun, Community Member
Allison Chilcott, Community Member
Joe DiNunzio, Community Member
Cecilia Escamilla-Greenwald, Community Member
Lisa Haass, Community Member
Darcie Houch, Community Member
Koren Motekaitis, Community Member
Joshua Newman, Community Member
Chuck Rairdan, Community Member
Kelly Stachowicz, Community Member
Alan Fernandes, Board of Education

Gabriel McKinney, Student Colin Unger, Student

Matt Best, Associate Superintendent
Kim Bobadilla, Elementary Teacher
Maria Clayton, District Office Staff
Kristine Harvey, Junior High Teacher
Jim Herrington, CSEA President
Blair Howard, DTA President
Eleanor Neagle, High School Teacher
Cheryl Ozga, Classified Staff
Mary Ponce, Site Principal
Kate Prien, Classified Staff
Kate Snow, Climate Coordinator
Albert Vasquez, Classified Staff
TBD, Elementary Teacher